DSC_0197.jpg
GroupShots (1 of 1).jpg
DSC_0197.jpg

Contact us


SCROLL DOWN

Contact us


 

Contact

Oso Libre Winery
7383 Vineyard Drive
Paso Robles, California 93446

Phone: 805-238-3378
E-mail: info@osolibre.com
Hours: 11am-5pm daily
Holiday Hours: Closed Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, New Years Eve and New Years Day

 

 
 

Contact Form

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
Please include me in your Mailing List
 
GroupShots (1 of 1).jpg

Our Team


Our Team


 

Meet Our Team


Chris Behr,
Owner

  • CEO & Rancher
  • Winegrower & Viticulturist
  • Winemaking Team

chris@osolibre.com

_JPF4089_liz.jpg

Linda Behr, Owner

  • President
  • Hospitality and Event Director

linda@osolibre.com

 

Jeff Freeland

  • COO & CTO
  • General Manager
  • Winemaking Team

jeff@osolibre.com

Linda_Behr.jpg

Elizabeth Freeland

  • CFO
  • Tasting Room Manager
  • Event Coordinator

liz@osolibre.com

 

Jeff Fandrick

  • Facilities & Ranch Manager
  • Cellar Master
  • Winemaking Team

jfandrick@osolibre.com

Ashley McMahan

  • Wine Club Manager
  • Tasting Room

ashley@osolibre.com

 
IMG_4209.jpg

Jeanine Madson

  • Marketing & Media Manager
  • Tasting Room

jeanine@osolibre.com

niko comati

  • Cellar Lead
  • Ranch & Vineyard
  • Tasting Room
 
john.jpg
Peti.jpg

John Arnott

  • Regional Sales Manager
  • Tasting Room

Petey anducho

  • Vineyard & Ranch 
  • Grounds Foreman

 

 

Irma Graves

  • Tasting Room
  • Events
lucas.jpg

 Lucas Campoverde

  • Vineyard & Ranch Management
  • Grounds Foreman