DSC_0197.jpg
OsoGroupJuly-1-22.jpg
DSC_0197.jpg

Contact us


SCROLL DOWN

Contact us


 

Contact

Oso Libre Winery
7383 Vineyard Drive
Paso Robles, California 93446

Phone: 805-238-3378
E-mail: info@osolibre.com
Hours: 11am-5pm daily (Closed some Tuesdays. Please call ahead).
Holiday Hours: Closed Easter Sunday, Mother's Day, July 4th, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve & Day, New Years Eve & Day.

 

 
 

Contact Form

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
Please include me in your Mailing List
 
OsoGroupJuly-1-22.jpg

Our Team


Our Team


 

Meet Team Oso


OsoGroupJuly-1-17.jpg

Chris Behr,
Owner

  • CEO & Rancher
  • Winegrower & Viticulturist
  • Winemaker

chris@osolibre.com

OsoGroupJuly-1-18.jpg

Linda Behr, Owner

  • President
  • Hospitality and Event Director

linda@osolibre.com

 
headshot-B&Wsm.jpg

Jeff Freeland

  • COO & CTO
  • General Manager
  • Winemaker

jeff@osolibre.com

OsoGroupJuly-1-8.jpg

Elizabeth Freeland

  • CFO
  • Tasting Room Manager
  • Event Coordinator

liz@osolibre.com

 
OsoGroupJuly-1-3.jpg

Sergio Fernandez

  • Cellar Master

sergio@osolibre.com

 

 

ashb+w2-1-4.jpg

Ashley McMahan

  • Wine Club Manager
  • Tasting Room

ashley@osolibre.com

 
OsoGroupJuly-1-5.jpg
OsoGroupJuly-1-6.jpg

Jeanine Madson

  • Marketing & Media Manager
  • Tasting Room

jeanine@osolibre.com

matthew graves

  • Ranch & Tasting Room Specialist

matthew@osolibre.com

 
OsoGroupJuly-1-7.jpg
Peti.jpg

irma graves

  • Tasting Room
  • Events

Peti anducho

  • Vineyard & Ranch 
  • Grounds Foreman

 

 
OsoGroupJuly-1-10.jpg

Andres Calderon

  • Cellar Hand
  • Vineyard & Ranch Management
OsoGroupJuly-1-9.jpg

Lucas
Campoverde

  • Vineyard & Ranch Management
  • Grounds Foreman