Contact-Us-Main.jpg
Oso Libre Fog.jpg
Contact-Us-Main.jpg

Contact us


SCROLL DOWN

Contact us


 

Contact

7383 Vineyard Drive
Paso Robles, California 93446

Phone: 805-238-3378
E-mail: info@osolibre.com

 

 
 

Contact Form

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
Please include me in your Mailing List
 
Oso Libre Fog.jpg

Our Team


Our Team


 

Meet Our Team


Chris Behr,
Owner

  • CEO & Rancher
  • Winegrower & Viticulturist
  • Winemaking Team

chris@osolibre.com

_JPF4089_liz.jpg

Linda Behr, Owner

  • President
  • Hospitality and Event Director

linda@osolibre.com

 

Jeff Freeland

  • COO & CTO
  • General Manager
  • Winemaking Team

jeff@osolibre.com

Linda_Behr.jpg

Elizabeth Freeland

  • CFO
  • Tasting Room Manager

liz@osolibre.com

 

Jeff Fandrick

  • Facilities & Ranch Manager
  • Cellar Master
  • Winemaking Team

jfandrick@osolibre.com

Ashley McMahan

  • Wine Club Manager

ashley@osolibre.com

 
IMG_4209.jpg

Jeanine Madson

  • Marketing & Media
  • Wine Club Specialist
  • Tasting Room

jeanine@osolibre.com

niko comati

  • Cellar Lead
  • Ranch & Vineyard
  • Tasting Room
 
john.jpg

John Arnott

  • Wine Sales
  • Tasting Room
  • Events

Reggie Pike

  • Hospitality Manager
  • Concierge
  • Tasting Room Specialist

reggie@osolibre.com

 

Irma Graves

  • Tasting Room
  • Events
lucas.jpg

 Lucas Campoverde

  • Vineyard & Ranch
  • Grounds Foreman