Meet Our Team


Chris Behr,
Owner

  • CEO & Rancher
  • Winegrower & Viticulturist
  • Winemaking Team

chris@osolibre.com

_JPF4089_liz.jpg

Linda Behr, Owner

  • President
  • Hospitality and Event Director

linda@osolibre.com

 

Jeff Freeland

  • COO & CTO
  • General Manager
  • Winemaking Team

jeff@osolibre.com

Linda_Behr.jpg

Elizabeth Freeland

  • CFO
  • Tasting Room Manager

liz@osolibre.com

 

Jeff Fandrick

  • Facilities & Ranch Manager
  • Cellar Master
  • Winemaking Team

jfandrick@osolibre.com

Ashley McMahan

  • Wine Club Manager

ashley@osolibre.com

 
IMG_4209.jpg

Jeanine Madson

  • Marketing & Media
  • Tasting Room

jeanine@osolibre.com

niko comati

  • Cellar Lead
  • Ranch & Vineyard
  • Tasting Room
 
john.jpg

John Arnott

  • Hospitality & Concierge
  • Tasting Room
  • Events

Reggie Pike

  • Tasting Room 
  • Events

reggie@osolibre.com

 

Irma Graves

  • Tasting Room
  • Events
lucas.jpg

 Lucas Campoverde

  • Vineyard & Ranch
  • Grounds Foreman