Meet Our Team


Chris Behr,
Owner

  • CEO & Rancher
  • Winegrower & Viticulturist
  • Winemaking Team

chris@osolibre.com

_JPF4089_liz.jpg

Linda Behr, Owner

  • President
  • Hospitality and Event Director

linda@osolibre.com

 

Jeff Freeland

  • COO & CTO
  • General Manager
  • Winemaking Team

jeff@osolibre.com

Linda_Behr.jpg

Elizabeth Freeland

  • CFO
  • Tasting Room Manager

liz@osolibre.com

 

Jeff Fandrick

  • Facilities & Ranch Manager
  • Cellar Master
  • Winemaking Team

jfandrick@osolibre.com

Reggie Pike

  • Hospitality Manager
  • Tasting Room Specialist
  • Concierge

reggie@osolibre.com

 
Niko B&W_145px.jpg

Ashley McMahan

  • Logistics Manager
  • Wine Club Specialist

ashley@osolibre.com

john arnott

  • Sales
  • Tasting Room
  • Events

 

 

niko comati

  • Ranch & Vineyard
  • Tasting Room
  • Events

irma Graves

  • Tasting Room
  • Events
 

Lucas Campoverde

  • Vineyard & Ranch
  • Grounds Foreman

 Rubia (Ruby)

  • Estate Security
  • Sheep and Cattle Herding Coordinators
  • Mascot and Greeter

Breeder Jen Friedle