Meet Our Team


chriswebsite.jpeg

Chris Behr,
Owner

  • CEO & Rancher
  • Winegrower & Viticulturist
  • Winemaker

chris@osolibre.com

_JPF4089_liz.jpg

Linda Behr, Owner

  • President
  • Hospitality and Event Director

linda@osolibre.com

 

Jeff Freeland

  • COO & CTO
  • General Manager
  • Winemaker

jeff@osolibre.com

Linda_Behr.jpg

Elizabeth Freeland

  • CFO
  • Tasting Room Manager
  • Event Coordinator

liz@osolibre.com

 

Jeff Fandrick

  • Facilities & Ranch Manager
  • Cellar Master
  • Winemaker

jfandrick@osolibre.com

ashb+w2-1-4.jpg

Ashley McMahan

  • Wine Club Manager
  • Tasting Room

ashley@osolibre.com

 
IMG_4209.jpg

Jeanine Madson

  • Marketing & Media Manager
  • Tasting Room

jeanine@osolibre.com

niko comati

  • Cellar Lead
  • Ranch & Vineyard
  • Tasting Room
 
john.jpg
Peti.jpg

John Arnott

  • Regional Sales Manager
  • Tasting Room

Petey anducho

  • Vineyard & Ranch 
  • Grounds Foreman

 

 

Irma Graves

  • Tasting Room
  • Events
lucas.jpg

 Lucas Campoverde

  • Vineyard & Ranch Management
  • Grounds Foreman