Oso Libre Winery
Vines - Wines - Angus
OsoGroupJuly-1-22.jpg

Our Team

 

Meet Team Oso


CLWebsite-1.jpg

Chris Behr & Linda Behr, Proprietors

  • President

  • Human Resources

  • Hospitality & Event Director

linda@osolibre.com

  • CEO & Rancher

  • Winegrower & Viticulturist

  • Winemaking Team

chris@osolibre.com

 
ashb+w2-1-4.jpg

Ashley McMahan

  • Wine Club & Compliance Manager

  • Events

  • DTC

ashley@osolibre.com

OsoGroupJuly-1-5.jpg

Jeanine madson

  • Marketing & Media Manager

  • Sustainability Overseer

  • DTC

jeanine@osolibre.com

 
sandy-1.jpg

Sandy Tucker

  • Controller

  • Accounting Manager

sandy@osolibre.com

 

 

arnottbw-1.jpg

John Arnott

  • Regional Sales Manager

  • Tasting Room Sales

 
OsoGroupJuly-1-6.jpg
OsoGroupJuly-1-3.jpg

matthew graves

  • Ranch & Tasting Room Specialist

matthew@osolibre.com

Sergio fernandez

  • Cellar Master

  • Winemaking Team

sergio@osolibre.com

 
fallon2-1.jpg
OsoGroupJuly-1-7.jpg

Fallon Roth

  • Tasting Room Wine Educator

  • Wine Club Assistant

Irma Graves

  • Tasting Room Wine Educator

  • Events

 

 
adrian-1.jpg

Andrian Van Deudekom

  • Tasting Room Wine Educator

barbara-1.jpg

Barbara Buller

  • Tasting Room Wine Educator

 

 
 
 
 
peti-1.jpg
OsoGroupJuly-1-9.jpg

Peti Anducho

  • Vineyard & Ranch Management

  • Grounds Foreman

Lucas Campoverde

  • Vineyard & Ranch Management

  • Grounds Foreman

 
 
 
quintin-1.jpg

Quintin Ruiz

  • Tasting Room Wine Educator

rubybrixwebsite-1.jpg

Ruby & Brix

  • Resident Greeters

  • Ranch Watch